Guest Reviews

Los Angeles, CA [January 2011]
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2011
Studio #1062: Our friends have a timeshare at The Whaler so we usually stay at the KBH next door but we wanted a kitchen this year. The recent construction looks great now. We left on a red eye flight and the staff was nice about us leaving our bags and offering us a shower etc until we left in the evening. We even purchased a Whaler t-shirt when we left from the gift shop!
View Property: 32142
Lisle, IL [March 2011]
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2011
We totally enjoyed the simplicity of renting from Monte D. Fitts rental agency. Our condo unit at The Whaler was the cleanest, best stocked and nicely decorated condo we have ever rented in the Hawaiian Islands! The check-in process at The Whaler front desk was quick and efficient, we enjoyed having luggage help as well. Parking below the condo building is a definite plus, even if it is full, the parking lot is short walk away.
Troy, MI [August 2010]
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2012
Our family of four stayed here in august 2010 for nine glorious days. We couldnt have asked for better accommodations. The location was great, the condo had everything we needed and the view was spectacular. Our favorite place was the lanai. We ate lunch there each day and enjoyed lounging on the chaises in the late afternoon. Would return in a heartbeat!
View Property: 22672
Washington, UT [Oct 2011]
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2011
Studio #813: I was very happy with the price we paid for the beautiful studio over looking the garden and ocean. Jessica was so great with our reservation. Our plane left later in the day so I called to ask for a late check out and they accommodated us. That really made me feel that customer service was important. I plan on using Monte D. Fitts Realtors again based on the excellent customer service and price.
View Property: 22663
Oklahoma City, OK
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2010
Thank you so much. We had a fantastic time in Kaanapali, and were so impressed with the condo and the service you provided. We will definitely be using Monte D Fitts for our next vacation there.
Vancouver, BC
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2010
1-Bedroom #1174: We loved our condo. It was like living in our own home on the beach. We could sit out on our deck and watch the whales. It was very relaxing. It was also very quiet compared to a hotel room. We saved a lot of money being able to cook our own breakfast and lunch in the kitchen.
View Property: 22673
Oakland, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2010
Weve been to Maui many times but this was our favorite trip because of the lovely property that you manage, and the wonderful experience working with you to secure the place on our vacation date. The comfort of the condo was perfect.
Northfield, MN
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2010
Studio #715: This past stay was our third at The Whaler but the first time we booked through Monte Fitts, Realtors. The unit we stayed in was beautiful and very clean. It had all of the amenities of home - and then some! We cant wait to come back. Mahalo!
View Property: 22661